webinar-hex-icon-shield

Govern Malicious Risk From Entering Your Software Supply Chain Infrastructure

webinar-icon-time

Thursday 27th January
10.00am - 10.30am (EST)
3:00pm - 3:30pm (GMT)
4:00pm - 4:30pm (CET)

webinar-icon-time

Thursday 27th January
10.00am - 10.30am (EST)
3:00pm - 3:30pm (GMT)
4:00pm - 4:30pm (CET)

Headshot_Hexagon_Alex_Such@2x

 

Presented by:

Adam Such
Principle Solutions Architect at Sonatype
Headshot_Hexagon_Alex_Such@2x

 

Presented by:

Adam Such
Principle Solutions Architect at Sonatype

The Log4j vulnerability provided an end of year wake up call for all organisations that rely on open source software to run their businesses. 

The exploitation highlights the risk of using open source software, as bad actors continue to remotely alter the log4j project and companies are still struggling to identify, fix and stem the flow of vulnerable versions into their ecosystem.

Join our webinar and see how the Sonatype customers were able to identify and fix log4j vulnerable versions. The Nexus Platform allows you to analyze newly released components and determine if they have been compromised, even before component libraries and open source package managers such as npm and PyPI. 

You’ll learn how to:  

  • Identify and block security vulnerabilities in applications like Log4j, Solarwinds, and CodeCov attacks
  • Find vulnerabilities in the software you built AND the software you use
  • Ensure software applications cannot be exploited
  • Ensure the best security solutions are implemented to meet corporate and industry compliance standards

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS